Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanne Burkholder

Jeanne Burkholder

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Burkholder
"I would like to commend and thank Jessica Roush for solving a complex problem that I had. Well done Jessica. Bryson Burkholder"
Profile photo of Wendi Smith

Wendi Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Smith
"I've been with AC Cruz State Farm for a number of years now, after becoming very disappointed with Geico, and I haven't regretted it once. All of their representatives are SO nice, VERY helpful, and I've found that I can stop in the office almost ANY time, unannounced, and still get the same friendly, fast service you'd expect from an appointment. They're always willing to work with me if I need an extra day to make my payment (doesn't happen often, fortunately), or see if I'm eligible for a discount... And I really appreciate the personal touch of being able to work face to face with actual human beings instead of calling a toll-free number and having to explain myself to a different person every time. I'm happy I made the switch! 😁"
Profile photo of Josh Weaver

Josh Weaver

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Weaver
"Fast and easy to work with. Everyone I've dealt with has been very friendly."
Profile photo of EM EL

EM EL

September 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by EM EL
"Renee and Scott are both every helpful, switched to SF over a year ago due to competitor increasing rates and decreasing service. SF rates are increasing as well but consistently good service and always easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Kasey Conrad

Kasey Conrad

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Conrad
"State Farm AC Cruz has been attentive and timely with responses. They are eager to answer any questions I have and provide updates to my concerns!"
Profile photo of Alix Sol

Alix Sol

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alix Sol
"You can't get a more informed, professional, but personal experience with Insurance than AC Cruz's team! Everyone on his team is sharp, friendly, and honest. They can help you get the best rates and evaluate your needs beyond what you might initially think you need, or can afford! The best insurance agency in central PA, innmy opinion 😁 if you're new to the area, or have been here forever, make sure you stop by or give them a call!"
Profile photo of Wendy Dennis

Wendy Dennis

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Dennis
"It's never a good feeling when a deer hits your car. I can say Renee at state farm and the awesome employees Marla and katie at Murray collision, and Ryan at enterprise , sure did make it a none stressful transaction. I'm very pleased with everything and everyone"
Profile photo of Danny Jordan

Danny Jordan

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Jordan
"State farm treats me good!"
Profile photo of Melinda Houser

Melinda Houser

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Houser
"Very caring and very nice people."
Profile photo of Chris Whipple

Chris Whipple

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Whipple
"Always very helpful and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Karen Whipple

Karen Whipple

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Whipple
"Renee is awesome and always very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dan Egli

Dan Egli

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Egli
"Scott helped me figure out glitch in Drive Safe & Save beacon. Persistent on computer to resolve issues. Great “bedside manner” in office"
Profile photo of Brooke Shaheen

Brooke Shaheen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Shaheen
"I went in today to report a claim. Scott was very helpful and friendly! Everyone at the office is always very nice. I've always had good experiences. I refer everyone! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stanchick

Lisa Stanchick

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stanchick
"This was just the most wonderful experience of my life. Denise absolutely took care of me. I bundled my home and car insurance and saved a ton of money. So so happy!!"
Profile photo of Emily Babb

Emily Babb

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Babb
"Denise is always very pleasant and professional. When I had questions about life insurance, she explained everything to me and made it easy for me to understand. She wasn't just trying to make a sale, she is genuinely interested in helping me figure out what is best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Megan Polcheck

Megan Polcheck

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Polcheck
"Greta agent with the best staff around!"
Profile photo of T D

T D

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T D
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!! The addition of Ms. Smith has been amazing. The response time for questions or insurance needs is better than expected. Thank you guys for being there!!!!"
Profile photo of Tiff Dunkelberger

Tiff Dunkelberger

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff Dunkelberger
"Amazing office staff! They are so helpful with any questions I have about car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hill

Jennifer Hill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hill
"State Farm is the most reasonable insurance and affordable. I recommend it to anyone I know that is in need of excellent coverage.."
Profile photo of Crystal Beaghley

Crystal Beaghley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Beaghley
"Renee is always is a big help anytime we call or have to go in the office for anything, we never have had a issue with this office and I’ve been with them for years!"
Profile photo of jack scampone

jack scampone

April 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by jack scampone
"This is a great State Farm facility. I've had my renter's insurance with them for ten years and car insurance with them for six years in two different time frames and they always giving me a great deal and the best possible Insurance to fit my needs. When I ran into trouble from a car accident they were quick to have my back and see that I was taking care of. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent then AC Cruz. Thanks for all that you do to help those you insure."
Profile photo of Danae Jordan

Danae Jordan

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danae Jordan
"My family have been customers with State Farm for a long time and I’ve been a customer myself for almost 5 years now. They are always so pleasant and ready to help with any questions I have. Good customer service! I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Janine Miller

Janine Miller

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Miller
"Getting a quote for my auto and home was so easy, I can't believe I didn't do it sooner! Renee was pleasant and answered all my questions. And the savings are amazing!"
Profile photo of Chuck Ditzler

Chuck Ditzler

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ditzler
"Very friendly and great customer service"
Profile photo of Janelle DiParlo

Janelle DiParlo

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle DiParlo
"Love the ladies that are with AC. They have taken care of all my needs."